A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/top1000/public_html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 675

Jan Keizer | Volendammer Top 1000
Volendammer Top 1000


  • A rhinestone cowboy
  • All my dreams
  • Always on my mind
  • American pie
  • Arms of Mary
  • Blanket on the ground
  • Brown eyed girl
  • Ca va pas changer le monde
  • Can’t live without your love
  • Ce n’est rien
  • Chords of live
  • Come a little bit closer
  • Dans je de laatste dans met mij
  • De lage landen
  • Devil woman
  • Dit moet liefde zijn
  • Dream baby
  • El amor de mi vida
  • En temps de guerre
  • Follow the taillights
  • Geef mij je lach
  • Go your own way
  • Goeie koeju
  • Gouden last
  • He’ll have to go
  • Hello Mary Lou
  • Here comes my baby
  • I can’t help (Live at PX Recordings)
  • I can’t let Maggie go
  • I did it my way
  • I’m a believer
  • I’m gonna get married
  • If I said you had a beautiful body would would you
  • Ik zong een liefdeslied
  • In dreams
  • It never rains in southern California
  • Je suis tout feu toute flammes pour toi
  • Kiss me quick
  • Knock three times
  • La vallee de Montgirod
  • La vie est belle
  • Le méteque
  • Les acadiens
  • Les petites casquettes
  • Let your love flow
  • Let’s dance
  • Lonely boy
  • Longing for the summer
  • Love potion nr. 9
  • Lucille
  • Mendocino
  • Musica
  • My special prayer
  • Oh Carol
  • On the wings of a nightingale
  • Only love
  • Op eigen kracht
  • Personality
  • Prendre un enfant
  • Ring of fire
  • Rock & Roll
  • Roseanne
  • Saturday night at the movies
  • Save the last dance for me
  • Sensationeel
  • Si j’etais president
  • Take me home, Country roads
  • Te laat
  • Te vroeg
  • The air that I breath
  • The birds and the bees
  • The great pretender
  • The most beautiful girl
  • The young ones
  • There goes my heart again
  • Things
  • Unchained melody
  • Viens dans mes bras
  • Volendam
  • Walk right back
  • What do you want to make those eyes for
  • Yellow river
  • You got it
  • You’ll never walk alone
  • Zie ik jou, dan is het zover
  • Zij is er niet meer
Deze discografie bestaat uit alle liedjes die we zorgvuldig bij elkaar hebben gezocht. Mis je desondanks toch een track? Laat het ons weten!